top of page
White Background

Board of Directors

President:  Alicia Moore, first volunteer bank
Vice President: Chris Hagler, Rising Fawn Church of God

Secretary:  Anissa Collins, Synovus Bank
Treasurer: Rhonda James, Fort. Oglethorpe City council
Members:      Teresa Hogg, Better Homes & Garden
                            Karla Russell, CHI Memorial Georgia
                     Kim Woodard, Lafayette Middle School                            
                            Chad Newman, Shaw Industries 
                            Don Stultz, Retired Georgia State Patrol Captain

                            Ralph VanPelt, Retired Judge LMJC
                            Lugenia Suttles, Lafayette High School

bottom of page